Lesson 4: 27m55s If you click Cancel at How Many Blanks Dialog Box, your data will be erased. The data is still in the memory and if you paste it manually at the table, you can recover it. But if you dont do that and you close the database, your data will be lost forever.
Sorry, only students may add comments.
Click here for more
information on how you can set up an account.
If you are a Visitor, go ahead and post your reply as a
new comment, and we'll move it here for you
once it's approved. Be sure to use the same name and email address.
This thread is now CLOSED. If you wish to comment, start a NEW discussion in
Access Expert 32.