In this lesson you showed how to remove relationships from customerT and then adding them back after deleting and re-creating customerT. What would happen if you just simply over-write the customerT with the backup file? Wouldn't that be a lot simpler and still work?
If you are a Visitor, go ahead and post your reply as a
new comment, and we'll move it here for you
once it's approved. Be sure to use the same name and email address.
This thread is now CLOSED. If you wish to comment, start a NEW discussion in
Access Expert 13.